No eTeachers...yet

There aren't any eTeacher Pages online at this time.

2017-2018 Hilltop High School Staff

Administrators

Department

Email Address

Brent Northcott

Principal

brent.northcott@ngps.ca

Lesia Hleck

Assistant Principal

lesia.hleck@ngps.ca

 

 

 

Teachers

Department

Email Address

Kevin Babiuk

Social Studies

kevin.babiuk@ngps.ca

Jessica Bezushko

Computers

jessica.bezushko@ngps.ca

Charlotte Blain

Inclusive Education / Knowledge and Employability

charlotte.blain@ngps.ca

Bailey Campbell

Science / Biology / Inreach

bailey.campbell@ngps.ca

Evelyn Cartwright

Cosmetology / Fashion Studies / French / Drama 9 / CALM

evelyn.cartwright@ngps.ca

Katherine Fancey

Math / Science

katherine.fancey@ngps.ca

Darren Finan

Mechanics / Welding / Science

darren.finan@ngps.ca

Sandy Gartner

Sr. Drama / Language Arts / Science Fiction & Fantasy

sandy.gartner@ngps.ca

Chris Keay

Physical Education

christopher.keay@ngps.ca

Jennifer Keay

Social Studies

jennifer.keay@ngps.ca

Maureen Kendall

Student Services / Guidance Counsellor / English

maureen.kendall@ngps.ca

Rendean Koudelka

English

rendean.koudelka@ngps.ca

Vanessa Long

Chemistry / Science

vanessa.long@ngps.ca

Pamela Mehl

Language Arts / Social Studies / Military Studies / German / Construction                                                                     

pamela.mehl@ngps.ca

Kendall Mercer

Foods

kendall.mercer@ngps.ca 

Elan Properzi

Math

elan.properzi@ngps.ca 

Karla Sanderson

English

karla.sanderson@ngps.ca

Derek Schlosser

Science / Photography

derek.schlosser@ngps.ca

Mark Scott

Outdoor Education / Construction / Science

mark.scott@ngps.ca 

Michel St. Louis

Physical Education / Social Studies

michelst.louis@ngps.ca

Chris Thomas

Physics / Science / Outreach

chris.thomas@ngps.ca 

Sarah VanDeKerckhove

Gateway Academy Coordinator

sarah.vandekerckhove@ngps.ca

Kristine Woodford

Math

kristine.woodford@ngps.ca 

Katrina Zack

Art

katrina.zack@ngps.ca

 

 

 

Support Staff

Department

Email Address

Lynda Beck

Network Assistant

lynda.beck@ngps.ca

Shawna Bendrien

Educational Assistant

shawna.bendrien@ngps.ca 

Mikayla Bruneau

Educational Assistant

mikayla.bruneau@ngps.ca

Natalie Christianson

Community Liaison / Front Office Administration

natalie.christianson@ngps.ca

Renee Dalpe

Educational Assistant

renee.dalpe@ngps.ca

Kirstie Greenshields

Library Technician

kirstie.greenshields@ngps.ca 

Tammy Johnson

Gateway Academy Office Administration

tammy.johnson@ngps.ca 

Josiane Orr

Educational Assistant

josiane.orr@ngps.ca

Jackie Runge

Financial Assistant

jackie.runge@ngps.ca

Jody Smith Tomke

FNMI Coordinator

jody.tomke@ngps.ca              

Brenda Tobin

Front Office Administration

brenda.tobin@ngps.ca

Amber Ulrich

Educational Assistant

amber.ulrich@ngps.ca 

John VanValkenburg

Educational Assistant

john.vanvalkenburg@ngps.ca