No eTeachers...yet

There aren't any eTeacher Pages online at this time.

2018-2019 Hilltop High School Staff

Administrators

Department

Email Address

Brent Northcott

Principal

brent.northcott@ngps.ca

Sarah Van De Kerckhove

Assistant Principal

sarah.vandekerckhove@ngps.ca

 

Teachers

Department

Email Address

Kevin Babiuk

Social Studies

kevin.babiuk@ngps.ca

Jessica Bezushko

Computers

jessica.bezushko@ngps.ca

Charlotte Blain

Inclusive Education / Knowledge and Employability

charlotte.blain@ngps.ca

Evelyn Cartwright

Cosmetology / French / English / Science

evelyn.cartwright@ngps.ca

Katherine Fancey

Math / Physics

katherine.fancey@ngps.ca

Darren Finan

Mechanics / Welding

darren.finan@ngps.ca

Sandy Gartner

Drama / English / Science Fiction & Fantasy

sandy.gartner@ngps.ca

Petra Groenen

Science / Chemistry / Physics

petra.groenen@ngps.ca

Laramie Hlus

Construction / Science

laramie.hlus@ngps.ca

Chris Keay

Physical Education

christopher.keay@ngps.ca

Jennifer Keay

Social Studies

jennifer.keay@ngps.ca

Maureen Kendall

Gateway Academy Coordinator

maureen.kendall@ngps.ca

Rendean Koudelka

English

rendean.koudelka@ngps.ca

Vanessa Long

Chemistry / Science / Biology / Urban Gardening

vanessa.long@ngps.ca

Pamela Mehl

English / Social Studies / Construction

pamela.mehl@ngps.ca

Kendall Mercer

Foods

kendall.mercer@ngps.ca 

Elan Properzi

Math

elan.properzi@ngps.ca 

Jacy Richardson

English/ Social Studies

jacy.richardson@ngps.ca

Karla Sanderson

English

karla.sanderson@ngps.ca

Derek Schlosser

Science / Photography / Outdoor Education

derek.schlosser@ngps.ca

Michel St. Louis

Physical Education / Social Studies

michelst.louis@ngps.ca

Chris Thomas

Gateway Academy Teacher

chris.thomas@ngps.ca

Jeannie Trebilcock

Student Services / Guidance Counsellor / Social Studies

jeannie.trebilcock@ngps.ca

Kristine Woodford

Math

kristine.woodford@ngps.ca 

Katrina Zack

Art

katrina.zack@ngps.ca

 

Support Staff

Department

Email Address

Darlene Bell

Cafeteria Cook

darlene.bell@ngps.ca

Shawna Bendrien

Educational Assistant

shawna.bendrien@ngps.ca 

Mikayla Bruneau

Educational Assistant

mikayla.bruneau@ngps.ca

Natalie Christianson

Community Liaison / Front Office Administration

natalie.christianson@ngps.ca

Renee Dalpe

Educational Assistant 

renee.dalpe@ngps.ca

Jackie Dewitz

Educational Assistant 

jackie.dewitz@ngps.ca

Kirstie Greenshields

Library Technician

kirstie.greenshields@ngps.ca 

Laurie Harnum

Educational Assistant

laurie.harnum@ngps.ca

Tammy Johnson

Gateway Academy Office Administration

tammy.johnson@ngps.ca 

Josiane Orr

Educational Assistant

josiane.orr@ngps.ca

Jackie Runge

Financial Assistant

jackie.runge@ngps.ca

Jody Smith-Tomke

FNMI Coordinator

jody.tomke@ngps.ca  

Brenda Tobin

Front Office Administration

brenda.tobin@ngps.ca

Amber Ulrich

Educational Assistant

amber.ulrich@ngps.ca